Members and guests socialize during the Hospitality Hour

(L-R) ATA Chairman Barry Pottle; RITA Chairman Mark Giuffre; RITA President Chris Maxwell

2018 RI TDC Champion Joe Hicks & wife Barbara.

November 13, 2018   ~   Twin River Casino

"Truckers' Champion" Representative Bob Phillips addresses guests.

RITA Chair Mark (L) Giuffre and President Chris Maxwell (R) present to ATA Chair Barry Pottle (Center) a $5,000 check in support of the toll battle.

2018 Driver of the Year Brian Tucker of Atlas Pallet with Bill Kelsey of NETTTS.  2018 Fleet of the Year J.R. Vinagro Safety Director Matt Leonard with Chris Gossler of Volvo Trucks & RITA President Chris Maxwell.

ATA Chairman Barry Pottle addresses the 87th Annual Dinner

350+ guests enjoy dinner, conversation and the music of the Reggie Centracchio Quintet.

RITA insurance partner Jon Belek, Sinclair Risk, chats with guests.

Photo Gallery:  RITA's 87th Annual Dinner

Presenters of the 87th Annual Dinner